Über uns

Firmenprofil

Dongguan Xianglin Plastic Product Co.,Ltd has been manufacturing plastic bottles since 2006 and the factory is located in Dongguan, the famous global manufactruing city in China.Xianglin is specialized in producing bottles which is make from HDPE,PP,PET,PS and acrylic for health care supplements,foods,medicines and cosmetics.

Qualität ist ein wichtiger Faktor für das Unternehmen keine Werkstatt compromises.With von 100.000 Reinigung macht und über 15.000 qm Anlage erreicht die Produktionsleistung 500.000 Sätze pro Tag. Customized Behälter mit Heißprägen, Siebdrucken, flame menden offerable ist.

Xianglin strebt konsequent die Erwartungen unserer Kunden sowohl die Produktqualität und Kundenservice zu übertreffen. hochqualifizierten Kundendienstmitarbeiter Xianglin arbeiten Hand in Hand mit unseren Kunden die besten Produkte für ihre Bedürfnisse zu ermitteln.

Unsere technischen Experten verfügen über umfangreiche praktische Erfahrungen mit den Produkten, die wir produzieren und sind leicht zugänglich, alle Fragen zu beantworten. Bei Xianglin, verfolgen wir regelmäßig mit unseren Kunden zu 100 Prozent Produktzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten.

Service und Support

Bestellinformationen

Einfache Bestellung - Ihre Wahl

Online bestellen -  www.dgxianglin.en.alibaba.com

Unsere gesamte Produktlinie ist für die Bestellung von 24 Stunden am Tag zur Verfügung.

E - Mail:  amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

ZITATE

Wir freuen uns , zu zitieren! Bitte schicken Sie diese an:  amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

Für Schätzungen Versand, senden Sie bitte auch E - Mail an:  amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Zahlungsbedingungen

Wir nehmen eine 30% Ablagerung durch T / T, 70% Balance vor der Auslieferung.

Versand

FOB Shenzhen oder Guangzhou.

Aufträge versenden ‚Prepay und fügen‘ FOB Versandstelle. Wenn es ein bevorzugter Träger ist, beachten Sie bitte diese im ‚Kommentar‘ Bereich der Bestellung. Ansprüche für Verluste oder Transportschäden müssen sofort erfolgen (innerhalb von 30 Tagen) und stellten fest, auf dem Frachtbrief.

Beschädigung

Wenn das Einzelteil durch UPS visable Schaden zu haben scheint, kontaktieren Sie uns innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach der Geburt.

Für Frachtsendungen müssen alle und alle Engpässe und Schäden auf dem Frachtbrief oder Frachtbrief geschrieben werden. Sollten Sie feststellen, dass alle Gegenstände beschädigt oder fehlt, müssen Sie das Element beachten Sie, dass die Diskrepanz, und die Bedingung, bevor Sie sie unterzeichnen.

Ihre Unterschrift auf dem Spediteur Fracht Frachtbrief (BOL) setzt die Annahme der Ware wie und in gutem Zustand. Wenn Sie kontrollieren nicht vor der Anmeldung Sie sind für alle praktischen Zwecke, unter Verzicht auf das Recht auf einen Schadensersatzanspruch zu sammeln, auch wenn der Schaden später entdeckt wird (als verdeckte Schäden bekannt).

Garantie

Alle Artikel werden vom Hersteller eine Garantie gegen Ausfall allein durch fehlerhafte Verarbeitung oder Materialien verursacht. Sofern nichts anderes schriftlich angegeben, macht Verkäufer keine Garantie, dass die Behälter, Verschlüsse, und alle anderen Elemente dargestellt oder hierin sind für einen bestimmten Zweck geeignet beschrieben.

Rücknahmegarantie

Im Fall einer Rückkehr, rufen Sie bitte für einen formellen clamers.

Alle Druck Artikel sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Keine Ausnahmen.


WhatsApp Online Chat!

About Us

Company Profile

Dongguan Xianglin Plastic Product Co.,Ltd has been manufacturing plastic bottles since 2006 and the factory is located in Dongguan, the famous global manufactruing city in China.Xianglin is specialized in producing bottles which is make from HDPE,PP,PET,PS and acrylic for health care supplements,foods,medicines and cosmetics.

Quality is a factor on which the company makes no compromises.With 100,000 level purification workshop and over 15,000 square meters plant,the production output reaches 500,000 sets per day. Customized container with hot stamping, screen printing, flame pating is offerable.

Xianglin consistently strives to exceed our customers’ expectations of both product quality and customer service. Xianglin highly trained customer service representatives work hand-in-hand with our customers to determine the best products for their needs.

Our technical experts have extensive hands-on experience with the products we manufacture and are readily available to answer all questions. At Xianglin, we routinely follow up with our customers to ensure 100 percent product satisfaction.

Service and support

Ordering Information

Easy ordering – your choice

Order Online – www.dgxianglin.en.alibaba.com

Our entire product line is available for ordering 24 hours a day.

Email: amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

QUOTES

We are happy to quote! Please send email to: amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

For shipping estimates, please also send email to: amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Payment Terms

We accept 30% deposit by T/T,70% balance before delivery.

Shipping

F.O.B. Shenzhen,or Guangzhou.

Orders will ship 'prepay and add' F.O. B. shipping point. If there is a preferred carrier, please note this in the 'comment' area of the order. Claims for loss or damage in transit should be made immediately (within 30 days) and noted on the bill of lading.

Damage

If the item appears to have visable damage by UPS, contact us within 48 hours of delivery.

For freight shipments, any and all shortages and damages must be written on the Bill Of Lading or Freight Bill. Should you determine that any items are damaged or missing, you MUST note the item, the discrepancy, and the condition before you sign it.

Your signature on the delivering carrier's freight Bill Of Lading (BOL) constitutes acceptance of the merchandise as is and in good order. If you do not inspect before signing you are, for all practical purposes, waiving the right to collect on a damage claim even if the damage is discovered later (known as concealed damage).

Warranty

All items are warranted by the manufacturer against failure caused solely by defective workmanship or materials. Unless otherwise stated in writing, seller makes no warranty that the containers, closures, and any other items depicted or described herein are fit for any particular purpose.

Return Policy

In the event of a return, please call for a formal clamers.

All printing items are non-returnable. No exceptions.


WhatsApp Online Chat !