معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

Dongguan Xianglin Plastic Product Co.,Ltd has been manufacturing plastic bottles since 2006 and the factory is located in Dongguan, the famous global manufactruing city in China.Xianglin is specialized in producing bottles which is make from HDPE,PP,PET,PS and acrylic for health care supplements,foods,medicines and cosmetics.

الجودة هي عامل في الشركة التي لا تقدم أي compromises.With 100،000 رشة عمل تنقية مستوى والنبات أكثر من 15،000 متر مربع، والإخراج والإنتاج تصل إلى 500،000 مجموعات في اليوم الواحد. حاوية مخصصة مع ختم الساخنة، طباعة الشاشة، pating لهب هو offerable.

شيانغ لين تسعى باستمرار إلى تجاوز توقعات عملائنا من جودة المنتج وخدمة العملاء. يعمل شيانغ لين المدربين تدريبا عاليا ممثلي خدمة العملاء جنبا إلى جنب مع عملائنا لتحديد أفضل المنتجات لتلبية احتياجاتهم.

لدينا خبراء فنيين لديهم خبرة واسعة في التدريب العملي على مع المنتجات التي نقوم بتصنيعها ومتوفرة بسهولة للرد على جميع الأسئلة. في شيانغ لين، ونحن نتابع بشكل روتيني مع عملائنا لضمان رضا المنتج بنسبة 100 في المئة.

الخدمة والدعم

معلومات الطلبية

من السهل ترتيب - اختيارك

طلب الشراء عبر الإنترنت -  www.dgxianglin.en.alibaba.com

لدينا خط إنتاج كامل متاح للطلب 24 ساعة في اليوم.

البريد الإلكتروني:  amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

يقتبس

ونحن سعداء أن أقتبس! يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى:  amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

لتقديرات النقل البحري، يرجى أيضا إرسال البريد الإلكتروني إلى:  amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

الأحكام والشروط

شروط الدفع

نحن نقبل 30٪ من ودائع T / T، والتوازن 70٪ قبل التسليم.

الشحن

فوب شنتشن أو قوانغتشو.

سوف أوامر السفينة "الدفع المسبق ويضيف" FOB نقطة الشحن. إذا كان هناك الناقل المفضل، يرجى ملاحظة ذلك في منطقة 'تعليق' للنظام. وينبغي بذل المطالبات عن الخسائر أو الأضرار العابرة فورا (في غضون 30 يوما)، وأشار على فاتورة الشحن.

ضرر

إذا كان العنصر يبدو أن يكون الضرر visable من قبل UPS، اتصل بنا في غضون 48 ساعة من الولادة.

بالنسبة للشحنات الشحن، أي وكل نقص والأضرار يجب أن تكون مكتوبة على بوليصة الشحن أو فاتورة الشحن. يجب عليك تحديد أن أي البنود التالفة أو المفقودة، يجب أن نلاحظ في هذا البند، والتناقض، وحالة قبل التوقيع عليها.

توقيعك على الشحن الناقل تسليم في بوليصة الشحن (BOL) يشكل قبولا من البضائع كما هو وفي حالة جيدة. إذا كنت لا تفقد قبل التوقيع أنت، لجميع الأغراض العملية، والتنازل عن الحق في جمع على ادعاء الضرر حتى لو تم اكتشاف الضرر في وقت لاحق (المعروف باسم التلف الخفي).

ضمان

هناك ما يبرر كل البنود من قبل الشركة المصنعة ضد فشل تسبب فقط من صنعة أو المواد المعيبة. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك خطيا، بائع يجعل أي ضمان أن الحاويات، وإغلاق، وأية بنود أخرى يصور أو الموصوفة هنا هي مطابقة لغرض معين.

سياسة العائدات

في حال عودة، يرجى الاتصال لclamers رسمية.

جميع البنود الطباعة غير قابلة للإرجاع. لا استثناءات.


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Company Profile

Dongguan Xianglin Plastic Product Co.,Ltd has been manufacturing plastic bottles since 2006 and the factory is located in Dongguan, the famous global manufactruing city in China.Xianglin is specialized in producing bottles which is make from HDPE,PP,PET,PS and acrylic for health care supplements,foods,medicines and cosmetics.

Quality is a factor on which the company makes no compromises.With 100,000 level purification workshop and over 15,000 square meters plant,the production output reaches 500,000 sets per day. Customized container with hot stamping, screen printing, flame pating is offerable.

Xianglin consistently strives to exceed our customers’ expectations of both product quality and customer service. Xianglin highly trained customer service representatives work hand-in-hand with our customers to determine the best products for their needs.

Our technical experts have extensive hands-on experience with the products we manufacture and are readily available to answer all questions. At Xianglin, we routinely follow up with our customers to ensure 100 percent product satisfaction.

Service and support

Ordering Information

Easy ordering – your choice

Order Online – www.dgxianglin.en.alibaba.com

Our entire product line is available for ordering 24 hours a day.

Email: amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

QUOTES

We are happy to quote! Please send email to: amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

For shipping estimates, please also send email to: amy_wen@dgxianglin.com

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Payment Terms

We accept 30% deposit by T/T,70% balance before delivery.

Shipping

F.O.B. Shenzhen,or Guangzhou.

Orders will ship 'prepay and add' F.O. B. shipping point. If there is a preferred carrier, please note this in the 'comment' area of the order. Claims for loss or damage in transit should be made immediately (within 30 days) and noted on the bill of lading.

Damage

If the item appears to have visable damage by UPS, contact us within 48 hours of delivery.

For freight shipments, any and all shortages and damages must be written on the Bill Of Lading or Freight Bill. Should you determine that any items are damaged or missing, you MUST note the item, the discrepancy, and the condition before you sign it.

Your signature on the delivering carrier's freight Bill Of Lading (BOL) constitutes acceptance of the merchandise as is and in good order. If you do not inspect before signing you are, for all practical purposes, waiving the right to collect on a damage claim even if the damage is discovered later (known as concealed damage).

Warranty

All items are warranted by the manufacturer against failure caused solely by defective workmanship or materials. Unless otherwise stated in writing, seller makes no warranty that the containers, closures, and any other items depicted or described herein are fit for any particular purpose.

Return Policy

In the event of a return, please call for a formal clamers.

All printing items are non-returnable. No exceptions.


WhatsApp Online Chat !